Steve White – Tualatin Real Estate Expert

I have worked diligently to assemble the finest transaction team possible throughout the greater Portland, Oregon area. My team is a resource for you, dedicated and focused on serving you and your needs. You advocacy of my service is critical to me, that is why I am committed to establishing the highest standard of customer service.

Steve White | RE/MAX Equity Group | 503.407.3767 | stevewhite@remax.net


Chad Krober & Brad Hansen – Guild Mortgage

Guild_Logo_Fullcolor

Whether you are a first time home buyer or moving up to the home of your dreams, these individuals have the experience and knowledge to accomplish your objectives. As part of my transaction team, they are excited to exceed your expectations in customer service along with offering competitive rates and fees.  They are the perfect resource for identifying the right mortgage product for you.

 

Chad Krober | NMLS ID# 478151 | 503.720.3357 | ckrober@guildmortgage.net

Brad Hansen | NMLS ID# 478150 | 503.544.8504 | bhansen@guildmortgage.net


 

 Kim White – Fidelity National Title Company

Fidelity Title

It is important for you as a member of my transaction team that your specific needs are met throughout the transaction. Once escrow is opened, Kim White and her staff will be in contact with you regularly through the mail, email and by telephone. It is her pleasure to assist you with all of your escrow and title needs.

 

Kim White | 503.977.3685 | kim.white@fnf.com


Jim White, Matt Mattecheck & Joe Seifert – Delap CPA

DELAP_2color_largeWhen clients have a need for counsel regarding tax consequences of a real estate transaction, it is extremely beneficial to heed the wisdom from the experts. As you make financial decisions I am thrilled to have this firm as part of my transaction team. Knowing I can refer these individuals to you and am confident they will give you honest and direct communication is unvaluable.

 

Jim White | 503.697.4118 | jwhite@delapcpa.com

Matt Mattecheck | 503.697.4118 | mmattecheck@delapcpa.com

Joe Seifert | 503-697-4118 | jseifert@delapcpa.com


 Jim Ruiz – Miller Insurance

MI_logo_webInsurance is a necessity in the home ownership process. It is important, just as you are hiring your real estate agent, that you have an insurance advisor that has the highest standard of integrity. I am confident that Jim Ruiz will listen to your needs and assess your overall goals. So whether you are looking for home, auto or life insurance I can strongly endorse his services.

 

Jim Ruiz | 503-692-6580 |  jruiz@millersince1886.com


Ricky Russ Jr – Creative

r1cky

As a real estate professional who is leading the market using technology to benefit my clients, it is paramount to have a web designer and company behind me to make  sure I am ahead of latest trends. I have worked with Ricky for the last 24 months and during that period of time I have had a 125% growth in my business. After 16 years  of steady growth in my company, the last 2 years have shot through the roof directly because of his systems and strategic implementation of certain tools based on his coaching. Whether you are managing a Fortune 500 company or you are simply wanting to take your business to the next level, I am positive that you need Ricky as a part of your team.

Ricky Russ Jr. | 503.505.0995 | RickyRussJr.com | contact@r1cky.com